Local: (919) 839-7466 Hours & Directions
Southern States Collision

Used Car and Truck Dealer Chapel Hill NC 27514


Current Conditions in Chapel Hill, 27514
Partly Cloudy / 77 F
Wind Chill: 77
Wind Speed: 11 mph
Sunrise: 6:16 am
Sunset: 8:28 pm
Weather Forecast
Sun 23 Jul 2017 Low 78/High93 F Thunderstorms
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Low 74/High89 F Thunderstorms
Tue 25 Jul 2017 Low 73/High91 F Thunderstorms
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Low 72/High84 F Thunderstorms
Thu 27 Jul 2017 Low 71/High87 F Scattered Thunderstorms
Fri 28 Jul 2017 Low 72/High88 F Scattered Thunderstorms
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Low 71/High85 F Partly Cloudy
Sun 30 Jul 2017 Low 69/High86 F Partly Cloudy
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Low 69/High87 F Partly Cloudy
Tue 01 Aug 2017 Low 71/High87 F Partly Cloudy

Driving Directions - (GPS Location: 35.81701 , -78.62533)
Get directions to Southern States Collision from Chapel Hill.

Southern States Collision



Enter a zip code or a city and state for directions to Southern States Collision. Then click "Get Directions".

Or alternatively get directions using Google Maps.


Get Directions From Other Locations
27231 Cedar Grove 40 miles 
27243 Efland 37 miles 
27253 Graham 44 miles 
27258 Haw River 43 miles 
27278 Hillsborough 31 miles 
27302 Mebane 42 miles 
27349 Snow Camp 45 miles 
27503 Bahama 28 miles 
27509 Butner 23 miles 
27510 Carrboro 26 miles 
27522 Creedmoor 21 miles 
27541 Hurdle Mills 37 miles 
27572 Rougemont 34 miles 
27573 Roxboro 45 miles 
27581 Stem 27 miles 
27583 Timberlake 35 miles 
27701 Durham 20 miles