Local: (919) 839-7466 Hours & Directions
Southern States Collision

Used Car and Truck Dealer Clayton NC 27520


Current Conditions in Clayton, 27520
Mostly Cloudy / 85 F
Wind Chill: 84
Wind Speed: 11 mph
Sunrise: 7:3 am
Sunset: 7:8 pm
Weather Forecast
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Low 64/High86 F Mostly Cloudy
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Low 63/High83 F Mostly Cloudy
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Low 67/High81 F Mostly Cloudy
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Low 70/High84 F Mostly Cloudy
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Low 70/High87 F Partly Cloudy
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Low 63/High79 F Partly Cloudy
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Low 58/High75 F Partly Cloudy
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Low 55/High73 F Partly Cloudy
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Low 54/High73 F Partly Cloudy
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Low 56/High75 F Partly Cloudy

Driving Directions - (GPS Location: 35.81701 , -78.62533)
Get directions to Southern States Collision from Clayton.

Southern States Collision



Enter a zip code or a city and state for directions to Southern States Collision. Then click "Get Directions".

Or alternatively get directions using Google Maps.


Get Directions From Other Locations
27504 Benson 30 miles 
27524 Four Oaks 28 miles 
27542 Kenly 32 miles 
27557 Middlesex 24 miles 
27569 Princeton 36 miles 
27576 Selma 27 miles 
27577 Smithfield 26 miles 
27807 Bailey 29 miles 
27851 Lucama 37 miles 
27880 Sims 30 miles 
28334 Dunn 35 miles