Local: (919) 839-7466 Hours & Directions
Southern States Collision

Used Car and Truck Dealer Durham NC 27701


Current Conditions in Durham, 27701
Showers / 72 F
Wind Chill: 72
Wind Speed: 11 mph
Sunrise: 6:0 am
Sunset: 8:36 pm
Weather Forecast
Fri 23 Jun 2017 Low 72/High90 F Thunderstorms
Sat 24 Jun 2017 Low 73/High87 F Thunderstorms
Sun 25 Jun 2017 Low 67/High84 F Thunderstorms
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Low 61/High83 F Partly Cloudy
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Low 62/High78 F Partly Cloudy
Wed 28 Jun 2017 Low 59/High81 F Mostly Sunny
Thu 29 Jun 2017 Low 62/High85 F Partly Cloudy
Fri 30 Jun 2017 Low 66/High87 F Thunderstorms
Sat 01 Jul 2017 Low 70/High89 F Thunderstorms
Sun 02 Jul 2017 Low 71/High89 F Thunderstorms

Driving Directions - (GPS Location: 35.81701 , -78.62533)
Get directions to Southern States Collision from Durham.

Southern States Collision



Enter a zip code or a city and state for directions to Southern States Collision. Then click "Get Directions".

Or alternatively get directions using Google Maps.


Get Directions From Other Locations
27231 Cedar Grove 40 miles 
27243 Efland 37 miles 
27278 Hillsborough 31 miles 
27503 Bahama 28 miles 
27509 Butner 23 miles 
27510 Carrboro 26 miles 
27514 Chapel Hill 24 miles 
27522 Creedmoor 21 miles 
27541 Hurdle Mills 37 miles 
27572 Rougemont 34 miles 
27581 Stem 27 miles 
27583 Timberlake 35 miles