Local: (919) 839-7466 Hours & Directions
Southern States Collision

Used Car and Truck Dealer Durham NC 27701


Current Conditions in Durham, 27701
Mostly Cloudy / 88 F
Wind Chill: 88
Wind Speed: 11 mph
Sunrise: 7:5 am
Sunset: 7:10 pm
Weather Forecast
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Low 64/High88 F Partly Cloudy
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Low 64/High85 F Mostly Cloudy
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Low 67/High81 F Mostly Cloudy
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Low 69/High86 F Mostly Cloudy
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Low 70/High89 F Partly Cloudy
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Low 63/High81 F Partly Cloudy
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Low 58/High76 F Partly Cloudy
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Low 54/High73 F Mostly Sunny
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Low 53/High73 F Partly Cloudy
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Low 55/High75 F Partly Cloudy

Driving Directions - (GPS Location: 35.81701 , -78.62533)
Get directions to Southern States Collision from Durham.

Southern States Collision



Enter a zip code or a city and state for directions to Southern States Collision. Then click "Get Directions".

Or alternatively get directions using Google Maps.


Get Directions From Other Locations
27231 Cedar Grove 40 miles 
27243 Efland 37 miles 
27278 Hillsborough 31 miles 
27503 Bahama 28 miles 
27509 Butner 23 miles 
27510 Carrboro 26 miles 
27514 Chapel Hill 24 miles 
27522 Creedmoor 21 miles 
27541 Hurdle Mills 37 miles 
27572 Rougemont 34 miles 
27581 Stem 27 miles 
27583 Timberlake 35 miles