Local: (919) 839-7466 Hours & Directions
Southern States Collision

Used Car and Truck Dealer Franklinton NC 27525


Current Conditions in Franklinton, 27525
Partly Cloudy / 76 F
Wind Chill: 77
Wind Speed: 14 mph
Sunrise: 6:14 am
Sunset: 8:26 pm
Weather Forecast
Sun 23 Jul 2017 Low 77/High90 F Thunderstorms
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Low 73/High87 F Thunderstorms
Tue 25 Jul 2017 Low 71/High90 F Thunderstorms
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Low 71/High82 F Thunderstorms
Thu 27 Jul 2017 Low 69/High86 F Scattered Thunderstorms
Fri 28 Jul 2017 Low 71/High87 F Scattered Thunderstorms
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Low 70/High83 F Partly Cloudy
Sun 30 Jul 2017 Low 68/High85 F Partly Cloudy
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Low 68/High85 F Partly Cloudy
Tue 01 Aug 2017 Low 70/High86 F Partly Cloudy

Driving Directions - (GPS Location: 35.81701 , -78.62533)
Get directions to Southern States Collision from Franklinton.

Southern States Collision



Enter a zip code or a city and state for directions to Southern States Collision. Then click "Get Directions".

Or alternatively get directions using Google Maps.


Get Directions From Other Locations
27507 Bullock 38 miles 
27508 Bunn 26 miles 
27536 Henderson 37 miles 
27544 Kittrell 30 miles 
27549 Louisburg 26 miles 
27556 Middleburg 39 miles 
27565 Oxford 34 miles 
27816 Castalia 37 miles 
27856 Nashville 39 miles 
27882 Spring Hope 30 miles