Local: (919) 839-7466 Hours & Directions
Southern States Collision

Used Car and Truck Dealer Garner NC 27529


Current Conditions in Garner, 27529
Cloudy / 73 F
Wind Chill: 73
Wind Speed: 11 mph
Sunrise: 5:59 am
Sunset: 8:34 pm
Weather Forecast
Fri 23 Jun 2017 Low 73/High89 F Thunderstorms
Sat 24 Jun 2017 Low 74/High85 F Thunderstorms
Sun 25 Jun 2017 Low 69/High84 F Thunderstorms
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Low 64/High83 F Partly Cloudy
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Low 63/High77 F Scattered Thunderstorms
Wed 28 Jun 2017 Low 60/High80 F Mostly Sunny
Thu 29 Jun 2017 Low 62/High83 F Partly Cloudy
Fri 30 Jun 2017 Low 67/High87 F Thunderstorms
Sat 01 Jul 2017 Low 71/High87 F Thunderstorms
Sun 02 Jul 2017 Low 72/High90 F Thunderstorms

Driving Directions - (GPS Location: 35.81701 , -78.62533)
Get directions to Southern States Collision from Garner.

Southern States Collision



Enter a zip code or a city and state for directions to Southern States Collision. Then click "Get Directions".

Or alternatively get directions using Google Maps.


Get Directions From Other Locations
27504 Benson 30 miles 
27520 Clayton 16 miles 
27524 Four Oaks 28 miles 
27545 Knightdale 8 miles 
27557 Middlesex 24 miles 
27576 Selma 27 miles 
27577 Smithfield 26 miles 
27591 Wendell 13 miles 
27807 Bailey 29 miles 
27880 Sims 30 miles