Local: (919) 839-7466 Hours & Directions
Southern States Collision

Used Car and Truck Dealer Garner NC 27529


Current Conditions in Garner, 27529
Mostly Clear / 79 F
Wind Chill: 79
Wind Speed: 14 mph
Sunrise: 6:15 am
Sunset: 8:26 pm
Weather Forecast
Sun 23 Jul 2017 Low 79/High93 F Thunderstorms
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Low 77/High87 F Thunderstorms
Tue 25 Jul 2017 Low 74/High91 F Thunderstorms
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Low 72/High85 F Thunderstorms
Thu 27 Jul 2017 Low 72/High87 F Scattered Thunderstorms
Fri 28 Jul 2017 Low 73/High89 F Scattered Thunderstorms
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Low 72/High86 F Partly Cloudy
Sun 30 Jul 2017 Low 71/High87 F Partly Cloudy
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Low 70/High87 F Partly Cloudy
Tue 01 Aug 2017 Low 72/High87 F Mostly Cloudy

Driving Directions - (GPS Location: 35.81701 , -78.62533)
Get directions to Southern States Collision from Garner.

Southern States Collision



Enter a zip code or a city and state for directions to Southern States Collision. Then click "Get Directions".

Or alternatively get directions using Google Maps.


Get Directions From Other Locations
27504 Benson 30 miles 
27520 Clayton 16 miles 
27524 Four Oaks 28 miles 
27545 Knightdale 8 miles 
27557 Middlesex 24 miles 
27576 Selma 27 miles 
27577 Smithfield 26 miles 
27591 Wendell 13 miles 
27807 Bailey 29 miles 
27880 Sims 30 miles