Local: (919) 839-7466 Hours & Directions
Southern States Collision

Used Car and Truck Dealer Middlesex NC 27557


Current Conditions in Middlesex, 27557
Mostly Clear / 78 F
Wind Chill: 79
Wind Speed: 14 mph
Sunrise: 6:13 am
Sunset: 8:25 pm
Weather Forecast
Sun 23 Jul 2017 Low 78/High93 F Thunderstorms
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Low 76/High88 F Thunderstorms
Tue 25 Jul 2017 Low 74/High91 F Thunderstorms
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Low 72/High84 F Thunderstorms
Thu 27 Jul 2017 Low 71/High85 F Scattered Thunderstorms
Fri 28 Jul 2017 Low 73/High88 F Scattered Thunderstorms
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Low 72/High85 F Partly Cloudy
Sun 30 Jul 2017 Low 70/High86 F Partly Cloudy
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Low 70/High86 F Partly Cloudy
Tue 01 Aug 2017 Low 72/High88 F Mostly Cloudy

Driving Directions - (GPS Location: 35.81701 , -78.62533)
Get directions to Southern States Collision from Middlesex.

Southern States Collision



Enter a zip code or a city and state for directions to Southern States Collision. Then click "Get Directions".

Or alternatively get directions using Google Maps.


Get Directions From Other Locations
27504 Benson 30 miles 
27524 Four Oaks 28 miles 
27530 Goldsboro 42 miles 
27542 Kenly 32 miles 
27569 Princeton 36 miles 
27576 Selma 27 miles 
27577 Smithfield 26 miles 
27807 Bailey 29 miles 
27822 Elm City 43 miles 
27830 Fremont 42 miles 
27851 Lucama 37 miles 
27863 Pikeville 42 miles 
27880 Sims 30 miles 
27893 Wilson 40 miles 
28334 Dunn 35 miles