Local: (919) 839-7466 Hours & Directions
Southern States Collision

Used Car and Truck Dealer New Hill NC 27562


Current Conditions in New Hill, 27562
Mostly Clear / 78 F
Wind Chill: 79
Wind Speed: 11 mph
Sunrise: 6:17 am
Sunset: 8:28 pm
Weather Forecast
Sun 23 Jul 2017 Low 78/High95 F Thunderstorms
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Low 74/High87 F Thunderstorms
Tue 25 Jul 2017 Low 73/High89 F Thunderstorms
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Low 71/High84 F Thunderstorms
Thu 27 Jul 2017 Low 71/High87 F Thunderstorms
Fri 28 Jul 2017 Low 71/High88 F Scattered Thunderstorms
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Low 71/High84 F Partly Cloudy
Sun 30 Jul 2017 Low 69/High85 F Partly Cloudy
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Low 69/High86 F Partly Cloudy
Tue 01 Aug 2017 Low 70/High87 F Partly Cloudy

Driving Directions - (GPS Location: 35.81701 , -78.62533)
Get directions to Southern States Collision from New Hill.

Southern States Collision



Enter a zip code or a city and state for directions to Southern States Collision. Then click "Get Directions".

Or alternatively get directions using Google Maps.


Get Directions From Other Locations
27312 Pittsboro 29 miles 
27330 Sanford 39 miles 
27501 Angier 22 miles 
27505 Broadway 34 miles 
27521 Coats 28 miles 
27526 Fuquay Varina 18 miles 
27540 Holly Springs 18 miles 
27546 Lillington 31 miles 
27559 Moncure 32 miles 
27592 Willow Spring 18 miles 
28323 Bunnlevel 38 miles 
28339 Erwin 34 miles