Local: (919) 839-7466 Hours & Directions
Southern States Collision

Used Car and Truck Dealer New Hill NC 27562


Current Conditions in New Hill, 27562
Cloudy / 72 F
Wind Chill: 72
Wind Speed: 7 mph
Sunrise: 6:1 am
Sunset: 8:35 pm
Weather Forecast
Fri 23 Jun 2017 Low 72/High90 F Thunderstorms
Sat 24 Jun 2017 Low 73/High86 F Thunderstorms
Sun 25 Jun 2017 Low 68/High84 F Thunderstorms
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Low 65/High83 F Partly Cloudy
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Low 62/High78 F Partly Cloudy
Wed 28 Jun 2017 Low 58/High81 F Mostly Sunny
Thu 29 Jun 2017 Low 61/High84 F Partly Cloudy
Fri 30 Jun 2017 Low 65/High86 F Thunderstorms
Sat 01 Jul 2017 Low 69/High88 F Thunderstorms
Sun 02 Jul 2017 Low 70/High90 F Thunderstorms

Driving Directions - (GPS Location: 35.81701 , -78.62533)
Get directions to Southern States Collision from New Hill.

Southern States Collision



Enter a zip code or a city and state for directions to Southern States Collision. Then click "Get Directions".

Or alternatively get directions using Google Maps.


Get Directions From Other Locations
27312 Pittsboro 29 miles 
27330 Sanford 39 miles 
27501 Angier 22 miles 
27505 Broadway 34 miles 
27521 Coats 28 miles 
27526 Fuquay Varina 18 miles 
27540 Holly Springs 18 miles 
27546 Lillington 31 miles 
27559 Moncure 32 miles 
27592 Willow Spring 18 miles 
28323 Bunnlevel 38 miles 
28339 Erwin 34 miles