Local: (919) 839-7466 Hours & Directions
Southern States Collision

Used Car and Truck Dealer Rolesville NC 27571


Current Conditions in Rolesville, 27571
Mostly Cloudy / 85 F
Wind Chill: 86
Wind Speed: 11 mph
Sunrise: 7:3 am
Sunset: 7:8 pm
Weather Forecast
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Low 62/High86 F Partly Cloudy
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Low 63/High82 F Mostly Cloudy
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Low 66/High79 F Mostly Cloudy
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Low 68/High83 F Mostly Cloudy
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Low 69/High86 F Partly Cloudy
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Low 61/High78 F Partly Cloudy
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Low 57/High74 F Partly Cloudy
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Low 53/High71 F Partly Cloudy
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Low 53/High72 F Partly Cloudy
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Low 56/High74 F Partly Cloudy

Driving Directions - (GPS Location: 35.81701 , -78.62533)
Get directions to Southern States Collision from Rolesville.

Southern States Collision



Enter a zip code or a city and state for directions to Southern States Collision. Then click "Get Directions".

Or alternatively get directions using Google Maps.


Get Directions From Other Locations
27508 Bunn 26 miles 
27525 Franklinton 22 miles 
27544 Kittrell 30 miles 
27549 Louisburg 26 miles 
27587 Wake Forest 12 miles 
27596 Youngsville 17 miles 
27597 Zebulon 16 miles 
27882 Spring Hope 30 miles