Local: (919) 839-7466 Hours & Directions
Southern States Collision

Used Car and Truck Dealer Rolesville NC 27571


Current Conditions in Rolesville, 27571
Showers / 72 F
Wind Chill: 72
Wind Speed: 11 mph
Sunrise: 5:58 am
Sunset: 8:34 pm
Weather Forecast
Fri 23 Jun 2017 Low 71/High87 F Thunderstorms
Sat 24 Jun 2017 Low 74/High86 F Thunderstorms
Sun 25 Jun 2017 Low 67/High84 F Thunderstorms
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Low 62/High81 F Partly Cloudy
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Low 62/High76 F Scattered Thunderstorms
Wed 28 Jun 2017 Low 59/High79 F Mostly Sunny
Thu 29 Jun 2017 Low 61/High83 F Partly Cloudy
Fri 30 Jun 2017 Low 65/High85 F Thunderstorms
Sat 01 Jul 2017 Low 70/High87 F Thunderstorms
Sun 02 Jul 2017 Low 71/High89 F Thunderstorms

Driving Directions - (GPS Location: 35.81701 , -78.62533)
Get directions to Southern States Collision from Rolesville.

Southern States Collision



Enter a zip code or a city and state for directions to Southern States Collision. Then click "Get Directions".

Or alternatively get directions using Google Maps.


Get Directions From Other Locations
27508 Bunn 26 miles 
27525 Franklinton 22 miles 
27544 Kittrell 30 miles 
27549 Louisburg 26 miles 
27587 Wake Forest 12 miles 
27596 Youngsville 17 miles 
27597 Zebulon 16 miles 
27882 Spring Hope 30 miles