Local: (919) 839-7466 Hours & Directions
Southern States Collision

Used Car and Truck Dealer Zebulon NC 27597


Current Conditions in Zebulon, 27597
Mostly Clear / 78 F
Wind Chill: 79
Wind Speed: 14 mph
Sunrise: 6:14 am
Sunset: 8:25 pm
Weather Forecast
Sun 23 Jul 2017 Low 79/High94 F Thunderstorms
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Low 76/High89 F Thunderstorms
Tue 25 Jul 2017 Low 74/High91 F Thunderstorms
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Low 72/High84 F Thunderstorms
Thu 27 Jul 2017 Low 71/High86 F Scattered Thunderstorms
Fri 28 Jul 2017 Low 73/High89 F Scattered Thunderstorms
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Low 72/High86 F Partly Cloudy
Sun 30 Jul 2017 Low 70/High87 F Partly Cloudy
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Low 70/High87 F Partly Cloudy
Tue 01 Aug 2017 Low 72/High88 F Mostly Cloudy

Driving Directions - (GPS Location: 35.81701 , -78.62533)
Get directions to Southern States Collision from Zebulon.

Southern States Collision



Enter a zip code or a city and state for directions to Southern States Collision. Then click "Get Directions".

Or alternatively get directions using Google Maps.


Get Directions From Other Locations
27508 Bunn 26 miles 
27525 Franklinton 22 miles 
27544 Kittrell 30 miles 
27549 Louisburg 26 miles 
27565 Oxford 34 miles 
27596 Youngsville 17 miles 
27816 Castalia 37 miles 
27882 Spring Hope 30 miles